Tags

, , , , ,

Pidria Bonetto Factory Agua by Pidria Bonetto

Today I bring you a Pidria Bonetto Factory creation called Agua. Pidria Bonetto is a well established and respected designer in Secondlife having been around for over 5 years and most of those years marketing himself.

He has recently told me that he has launched out on his own and is extremely busy creating a brand new line of clothing, both women and men, that he is excited to bring to us shortly.

Pidria Bonetto Factory Agua

Today I am featuring one of his luscious creation called Agua that is a layered teal organza fabric with satin ribbon trimmed along the folds.  As you can see from the backside, Bonetto added a beautiful flaring tail to enhance the breath of this gown and then topped it off with a bow with inlaid crochet.  My-oh-my the Italians know styling.

Pidria Bonetto Factory Aqua Backside by Pidria Bonetto

I look forward to more creations from Pidria Bonetto! You can find some of his recent creations on marketplace.

He is also preparing to open his new store here -> Pidria Bonetto Factory

**STyling Card**

Gown:: Pidria Bonetto Factory Agua // non free

Skin:: Mystic Canvas [MC] – Damina//Dominatrix Hunt Item – 1L

Hair & Jewelry:: refer to my previous post for styling details

