Tags

, , , , , , ,

FZaPP Head Piece Large Currents Gold Crown Collection

Fernandinha Zapedzki of FZaPP continues to amaze me with her creativity. This exquisite gold crown is accentuated with white diamond studs along the headband and completed with a stunning drop-down necklace that encircles the face clustered with stars.  The crown inspired me to create an Arabic theme hence a Persian Princess for this styling. It’s truly a magnificent piece of jewelry that will do well on fashion show runways and modelling competitions. Go get your copy.

I’ve combined the styling with Purple Moon’s Dew Hair attachment that comes complete with the filament beading and is a color change accessory.

All my eyes are from IKON and the set I am endorsing today is named * Sunrise Beached Blue* .

NEW !!!  from FZaPP

Hair including attachment:: Purple Moon’s [PM] Dew Hair// NEW!!! non free

Eyes:: IKON Sunrise Bleached blue// non free

