Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Cynful UjD & Boom by Riviera Medier
Cynful UjD & Boom, a photo by Riviera Medier on Flickr.

This avatar seems to be a blog favorite for some of my readers, it’s surprising how many hits she receives every time I feature her.

Well today she’s back and as sassy and brash as ever to bring you a styling that has gotten her alot of attention in SL, I’d like to think because she’s adorable, but instead it’s because of these Hawt mesh jeans from Cynful she’s wearing.

The Hair is from Emo-tions and on sale at *The Deck* until August 29 to be gone forever. The Mesh jacket is from Boom and presently available at Collabor88. It’s well rigged and at 88L, well worth the purchase since the templates seem exclusive to Boom.

If I haven’t convinced you, perhaps another picture will.

*STlying Card*

Pants:: Cynful UjD Mesh jeans Teal// limited time only at My Attic @ the Deck until August 31-  NEW!! non free

Top:: Boom Duveteux Rayonnant Mesh jacket// limited time only at Collabor88NEW!! non free

Hair:: Emo-tions *Tracey* // limited time only at My Attic @ the Deck until August 31 – New !! non free

Sneakers:: Py Metro Flying Mesh white// non free on sale for 39L

Skin:: Al Vulo! Tabata 1968 Hippie// group gift w/tag 0L

Headphones:: =JBX= Headphones// freebie 0L {color modded by me}

Glasses:: Shadz *I love shadz* // a wall full of freebie glasses w/tag 0L

