Tags

, , , , , , ,

Rumor’s are running rampant on the web that there may be a nuptial in the air and the famous Hollywood couple, Jolie-Pitt, will finally tie the knot. One stands to reason that this will perhaps be the most watched wedding after Prince William & Kate’s.  Which brings me to the wedding dress.

Every famous wedding has a famous wedding dress which becomes lovingly embedded in our memories. Such prestige gowns as Kate Middleton’s by Sarah Burton, Carolyn Bessette Kennedy’s by  Narciso Rodriguez, Ivanka Trumps’ by Vera Wang.

With the possibility of an upcoming A-list marriage of Jolie-Pitt, I’ve become fascinated on whom Miss Jolie Pitt will choose to design her gown. I have a suggestion to make and today,  I am featuring Analee Balut‘s group gift.

This is my suggestion for a wedding dress. I love the simple white mesh gown covered by translucent gold filament toil.

**STyling Card**

Dress:: Alb Godess MESH Dress including headpiece// August group gift w/tag {tag now costs 300L}

