Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Had some fun embarking on the Pink Ribbon Hunt (PRH) and I put together another fun-junket-chic styling that is too cutesy and radically pretty for my usual styling. By adding the Summer Animation Overide  to this creation, she transforms into a playful sassy avatar that might just get cheeky with you.

As you noticed, behind me is my chef asking me what I want for my dinner. In secondlife almost anything is possible – *eyes rolling*

These leggings are a must have !! They come with a set of Knee pad-jewelery studs in both gold or silver choice.

Oceane is having a Crazy Colored fish hunt at the store. You need to find 11 colored fishes on the sim @ 10L each to get some cute prizes. I picked up this cat eyeliner.

 

**STyling Card**

Top:: !gO! Summer Time Sweater Pink// PRH item 0L
Tights:: ][Doli Pink Ribbon Spiked Knee Leggings// PRH item 0L
Bracelets::FZaPP Lindo Golden set //not free NEW
Skin & Shape is MOD:: Filthy Aug skin gift//group gift w/tag {tag cost 199L}
Hair:: eXxEsS Syrena Expresso // group gift w/tag 0L
Eyeliner:: Oceane big cat eyeliner// orange pink fish hunt 10L
Boots:: Whatever stripper boots// group gift w/tag {tag cost 300L}

