Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

When I saw this monokini from Ydea it had me thinking I needed to upgrade my swimsuit wardrobe and add a stylish little number before summer is over.  I’ve achieved a finished polished look with a good measure of ” Victoria Secret runway-chicness ” thanks to the the House of Fox’s fur shoulder pads.  It’s the kind of glamorous styling that will get you noticed ~ poolside.  Go strut your stuff Girl .. !

**Styling Card**

Monokini:: Ydea Monokini// group gift w/tag 0L

Skin:: Step inSide Promo light// already blogged {added a lipstick tattoo} 0L

Hair:: Chichikie ! Sophie// subscriber group gift 0L

Shoulder Pads:: House of Fox (HOF)// group gift w/tag 0L

Bracelets/earrings/necklace:: FZaPP GwoN// not free NEW !!

Nails:: Synthetique Nails// group gift w/tag 0L

Pose:: Focus Poses Party Set// on promotion

