Tags

, , , ,

Giz Seorn and her Gizza team are celebrating their second anniversary by throwing a sim wide feast with a host of activities. Gizza has become a Secondlife Success story combining fashion forward designs for both male and female, shrewd marketing and assembling a team of promoters to take care of every facet of the brand. This is how it’s done.

I do have a particular soft spot for Gizza since, in my newbie days, the first item I ever purchased was Gizza Gown called Summer Angel and yes, I was personally served by Giz Seorn & Auster Elan who greeted every avatar that entered their store.

The events are being held on the Gizza Sim and here’s your taxi::

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/GizzA%20Creations/104/114/73

 

Here’s my Vintage Gizza Dress – no longer in production.

