Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Another stylish gothic rendition offered up by Rag Dollz called Lady Honora for the Sinister Steampunk Hunt 2 (SSH2). The hunt is well on it’s way having begun July 1st, 2012. See my sidebar for Hunt URL.  Some stores have not set up their gifts, but keep those locations in a folder and return to them within the week.

I felt this styling would work better in a winter sim. Hence the winter panorama. Therefore I am sending my readers a little reminder of winter for those enjoying hot-blistering-weather.

The hair is from Tekeli-li called Hathor, I had previously picked it up in the Crazy Hair Hunt some months ago. The hair seems to compliment this hair.

 

*Styling Card*

Dress:: Rag Dollz Lady Honora// SSH2 item #1
Hair:: Tekeli-li Hathor Abalone// non free
Skin:: Dulce Secrets DS Snow Skin Androgynous// added lipstick tattoo// previous freebie

 

