Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

This has been a challenging post to deliver. There’s so much that I want to share with my readers besides having a Photoshop crash that delayed my picture uploads I had to do a reset of Photoshop.

But here I am and If you are reading this, the Mesh Around Hunt is one hunt well worth doing in it’s entirety, all the freebies are of the latest designs and well worth having in your inventory. I have included in the sidebar the URL to the hunt and if you scroll down that blog you can see a good sampling of the freebies. You will need to find the letter *M* on the sim.

I am featuring 4 hunt mesh gifts here. The Mesh dress is from Reila and is called Escapade. I particularly love the fabric texture that is appropriately shaded. The mesh hair is from Alice Project that comes with two huds allowing you to mod the hair at whim. The ankle boots are from Leverocci called Leopard and they permit color/texture change. Finally the bangle is from [sleeping Koala].

Another important information is that the skin is a freebie from Filthy Skin. This group is usually 200L, I strongly suggest you become a member before the membership fee is mandatory. You’ll thank me later for it. I personally love the skins. I’ve included the group link below.

**Styling Card**

Dress:: Reila Skins – Escapade Mesh dress // Mesh Around Hunt (MA – #47) gift

Hair:: Alice Project Yolanda Mesh Hair// Mesh Around gift (MA- #5) gift

Shoes:: Leverocci Leopard Mesh Boot// Mesh Around (MA – #10) gift

Bangles:: [Sleeping Koala] Metal Mesh// Mesh Around (MA -#12) gift

Skin:: Filthy Jasmine // May Group Gift w/tag {tag is free for now }// freebie

Necklace & Earring:: N@N@ Norma Earrings @ retro wash sale // 10L

