Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Rollerderby Babe by Riviera Medier
Rollerderby Babe, a photo by Riviera Medier on Flickr.

This is one of my favorite casual looks in SL. It’s stylishly grungy and sexually playful. It’s got Americana overtones with these high-waisted ripped shorts that are to die for. It’s matched with the iconic Rolling Stones Tank and the Coco Denim short Jacket. What can I say more other than this look is HAWT and quite an eye turner. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

The skates and headphones are some vintage pieces I have in my inventory and I just can’t bear to part with them. However I will provide you with accessible replacements. It’s important to invest in a pair of rollerblades or rollerskates that have a skating AO(Animation Override) integrated this will allow you to move in a skating motion around sims.

**Styling Card**

Jacket:: *Coco* Designs Denim Jacket Empire Blue
Tank: Avatar Brasil NL Rolling my Stone Tank – freebie w/avatar brasil tag offered at the landing.
Shorts::LC:: Americana Washed up Shorts – group gift w/tag *** corrected the link
Head set & Hair:: Chichickie! Audioslave M4TS no longer available: **You can find similar headsets on @marketplace 39L
Gloves:: Hermony Leathergloves/ Fingerless/Red 1L
Bottle Necklace::Pepper I am thursty necklace no longer available
Socks::DCNY Sporty Sox
Skin:: Dulce Secret Michal Zinfadel – Drunkin Skin Hunt gift #20
Skates w/AO:: JustB – no longer available **You can find similar skates @marketplace 100L

