Tags

, , , , ,

SallyAlb May Mesh by Riviera Medier
SallyAlb May Mesh, a photo by Riviera Medier on Flickr.

I think Analee Balut must know by now how much I love her designs as I am featuring one of her design once again. This is the new May Group Gift offered to her Lamu Group. She’s combined a tunic top with a dress and made it all in Mesh or a separate Mesh top. I love the choice of print she incorporated into the design, it gives this dress a soft rich flowing feel to it.

The hair is from Miss C and called Pam and is a subscriber gift. It was not easy to get as the subscriber hud doesn’t automatically send it and you need to go to the store to pick it up. However clicking on the hud and history didn’t send it either. I had to *unsubscribe* and *resubscribe* then click on history #3 to receive it. I do hope Miss C will look into fixing this little irk.

**Styling Card**

Dress: Alb Design Sally Mesh Tunic Dress – group gift w/tag at the store board 1L
Hair: Miss C Pam Hair subscriber gift
Necklace: BenS Beauty India Necklace Red group gift w/tag
Shoes: ::GB:: Gabriel Stone Sandals white group gift w/tag

