YuccA, a photo by Riviera Medier on Flickr.
When I saw this dress – I swooned. I couldn’t help myself since this is every fashionistas dream to have such a creation to photograph. It’s runway material ! It’s the kind of dress you wear to make the grand-est entrance and  you will get jaw-dropping-noticed. I wanted to style it my own way and give it some added flare seeing that the Gizza Fashion house tantalized us with the widest skirt ever created this side of the fashion pixel world, I found the <Griddie Yucca Hair> in my inventory. I figured it’s a tit for a tat – the widest skirt ever with the most outrageous hair ever. By the way I modded some of the round prims around the waist just because I could !

*Styling Card*
Skin: Glam Affair Linn Snow group gift
Hair: <Griddie> Yucca freebie
Jewelry: Finesmith Grace Collar group gift
Dress: Gizza Christmas Gift group Gift

